Staff

Yolanda Akinmolayan

Legal Assistant

301.556.4931

yakinmolayan@thg-law.com

Todd Bauer

IT Administrator

301.556.4935

tbauer@thg-law.com

Julie Cacoilo

Legal Assistant

301-559-4947

jcacoilo@thg-law.com

Julie Perrotta

Controller

301-556-4943

jperrotta@thg-law.com

Pamela Salem

Billing Administrator

301.556.4944

psalem@thg-law.com

Adisha Sams

Legal Assistant

301-556-4945

asams@thg-law.com

Laura Watson

Legal Assistant

301-556-4942

lwatson@thg-law.com