Staff

Yolanda Akinmolayan

Legal Assistant

202.836.4202

yakinmolayan@thg-law.com

Julie Jackson

Legal Assistant

202.836.4205

jjackson@THG-Law.com

Julie Perrotta

Controller

202.836.4209

jperrotta@thg-law.com

Pamela Salem

Billing Administrator

202.836.4210

psalem@thg-law.com

Adisha Sams

Legal Assistant

202.836.4211

asams@thg-law.com

Laura Watson

Legal Assistant

202.836.4213

lwatson@thg-law.com